Listening to: Mozart Sonata in D Major for Two Pianos from Nodame Cantabile.

*grins from ear to ear*
You know, the world seems like a funnier place.
How much more amusing can humans get, I wonder?
Don’t worry, I’m not dying yet. Just amused. Very amused.

Kero and I are laughing at a few things, which we found very silly.
Some jokes we cracked about some funny events.
And more pr0n 😛
I’ll share it with you next time, Charlie and Wenji.
You’re bound to laugh for sure 😛

Gotta refine my work now.
And NEWS is so awesome 😀 Super thanks to Kero.

Did a Golden Compass Test again, for the 2nd time.
I did both on my real name, but then I forgot I was suppose to post it up without it.
So I redid the whole test, got the same results, same animal, just a different name.
Here it is! 😀

Tarquin the Snow Leopard Daemon

Kero and I share the same traits. Apparently, we’re both Modest and Proud.

Now, how contradictory is that? 😛
Waiting for Neko-chan’s result. Fufufu~